AI receptionist · billed by minutes

Dialzara pricing: what you'd pay each month

Dialzara prices by receptionist minutes: four plans from $29 a month for 60 minutes to $349 a month for 1,000 minutes, with a per-minute overage rate on each plan. The pricing page lists English and Spanish, appointment booking and no setup fees.

Read on Dialzara's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.

Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure

Plans

Dialzara plans, month-to-month, US dollars
PlanMonthly priceBilled annuallyIncludedBeyond the planNotes
Business Lite$29/moNot published60 min$0.48 per minBilled monthly; no annual option shown.
Business Pro$99/moNot published220 min$0.45 per minBilled monthly; everything in Lite.
Business Plus$199/moNot published500 min$0.40 per minBilled monthly.
Business Elite$349/moNot published1,000 min$0.35 per minBilled monthly.
  • Named calendar and CRM apps are not listed on the pricing page.

What counts as a billable minute

Dialzara's pricing page doesn't define exactly how a minute is counted.

You pay for time on the line, so long calls cost more than short ones. CallMath multiplies your calls by your average call length.

What it costs at common volumes

Lowest monthly cost from Dialzara's plans, starting at $29 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.

Dialzara: cheapest plan at each volume (2.5-minute average calls, every call answered)
Calls/moMinutesBest planMonthly costPer call
2563Business Lite$30.44/mo$1.22
50125Business Lite$60.20/mo$1.20
100250Business Pro$112.50/mo$1.13
150375Business Pro$168.75/mo$1.13
200500Business Plus$199/mo$1.00
300750Business Plus$299/mo$1.00
4001,000Business Elite$349/mo$0.87

Features as stated on Dialzara's pages

Languages
English + Spanish
Spanish
Yes
Appointment booking
Yes (“Appointment booking and CRM/calendar integration are listed”)
Live transfer
Not stated on vendor page (“'Call routing' is listed but not described”)
Human backup
Not stated on vendor page
Call recording
Voicemail transcription is listed; call recording is not mentioned
Integrations named
Zapier
Free plan or trial
7 days free
Setup fee
None
Contract
Not stated

What the pricing page doesn't say

  • Whether callers can be transferred live to a person.
  • Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
  • Contract length or cancellation terms.
  • How minutes are counted, for example whether each call is rounded up to a whole minute.

Sources

Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.