AI receptionist · billed by unique callers

Goodcall pricing: what you'd pay each month

Goodcall caps plans by unique callers per month rather than minutes or calls: Starter is $79 for 100 unique customers, Growth $129 for 250 and Scale $249 for 500, each with unlimited minutes and $0.50 for each extra unique customer. Repeat calls from the same number in a month count once.

Read on Goodcall's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.

Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure

Plans

Goodcall plans, month-to-month, US dollars
PlanMonthly priceBilled annuallyIncludedBeyond the planNotes
Starter$79/mo$66/mo100 unique callers$0.50 per unique caller$79/mo billed monthly; $66/mo billed annually. Unlimited minutes; 3 team members, 1 logic flow, 7 days of call history.
Growth$129/mo$108/mo250 unique callers$0.50 per unique caller$129/mo billed monthly; $108/mo billed annually. Unlimited minutes; 9 team members, 3 logic flows, 30 days of call history.
Scale$249/mo$208/mo500 unique callers$0.50 per unique caller$249/mo billed monthly; $208/mo billed annually. Unlimited minutes; 50 team members, 25 logic flows, unlimited call history.

What counts as a billable unique caller

“A 'unique customer' means any caller with a unique phone number that calls and interacts with your Goodcall agent in any given month ... a single client who calls 10+ times in a month would only count as 1 'unique customer.'”

From Goodcall's own page, checked Sep 23, 2026.

Each different phone number counts once a month, however often it calls. Businesses with many repeat callers pay less per call.

What it costs at common volumes

Lowest monthly cost from Goodcall's plans, starting at $79 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.

Goodcall: cheapest plan at each volume (2.5-minute average calls, every call answered)
Calls/moMinutesBest planMonthly costPer call
2563Starter$79/mo$3.16
50125Starter$79/mo$1.58
100250Starter$79/mo$0.79
150375Starter$104/mo$0.69
200500Growth$129/mo$0.65
300750Growth$154/mo$0.51
4001,000Growth$204/mo$0.51

Features as stated on Goodcall's pages

Languages
Not stated on the pricing page or homepage
Spanish
Not stated on vendor page
Appointment booking
Yes (“Sync with your CRM and calendar ... as your agent finds the best slots (homepage)”)
Live transfer
Yes (“Can transfer to a specific person or department (homepage)”)
Human backup
Not stated on vendor page
Call recording
Call recordings are mentioned as viewable in the dashboard; the default setting is not stated
Integrations named
Zapier, Google Voice
Free plan or trial
Try Goodcall free for 14 days
Setup fee
Not stated
Contract
Not stated

What the pricing page doesn't say

  • Whether calls can be answered in Spanish.
  • Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
  • Whether there is a setup fee.
  • Contract length or cancellation terms.

Sources

Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.