AI receptionist · billed by minutes
My AI Front Desk pricing: what you'd pay each month
My AI Front Desk (branded Frontdesk) has one self-serve plan, Business-in-a-Box, at $99 a month billed monthly ($79 billed annually) with 200 voice minutes. Extra voice minutes cost 25 credits each, at 1 credit = $0.01, which is $0.25 a minute.
Read on My AI Front Desk's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business-in-a-Box | $99/mo | $79/mo | 200 min | $0.25 per min | $99/mo billed monthly; $79/mo billed annually. Also includes 100 chatbot conversations and 400 SMS a month. |
What counts as a billable minute
“When you exceed your monthly usage, credits are drawn from your pool at the rates below.”
From My AI Front Desk's own page, checked Sep 23, 2026.
You pay for time on the line, so long calls cost more than short ones. CallMath multiplies your calls by your average call length.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from My AI Front Desk's plans, starting at $99 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | Business-in-a-Box | $99/mo | $3.96 |
| 50 | 125 | Business-in-a-Box | $99/mo | $1.98 |
| 100 | 250 | Business-in-a-Box | $111.50/mo | $1.12 |
| 150 | 375 | Business-in-a-Box | $142.75/mo | $0.95 |
| 200 | 500 | Business-in-a-Box | $174/mo | $0.87 |
| 300 | 750 | Business-in-a-Box | $236.50/mo | $0.79 |
| 400 | 1,000 | Business-in-a-Box | $299/mo | $0.75 |
Features as stated on My AI Front Desk's pages
- Languages
- 20+ languages (Spanish is not named on the pricing page)
- Spanish
- Not stated on vendor page
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“books appointments against your live calendar (homepage)”)
- Live transfer
- Yes (“If the call needs a human, it warm-transfers or sends a real-time alert with a full transcript. (homepage)”)
- Human backup
- Not stated on vendor page
- Call recording
- Not mentioned on the pricing page or homepage
- Integrations named
- Zapier
- Free plan or trial
- 7-day free trial
- Setup fee
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contracts, no hidden fees
What the pricing page doesn't say
- Whether calls can be answered in Spanish.
- Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
- Whether there is a setup fee.
Sources
- My AI Front Desk pricing (opens vendor site)
- My AI Front Desk homepage (features) (opens vendor site)
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.