AI receptionist · billed by flat rate
NextPhone pricing: what you'd pay each month
NextPhone charges a flat monthly rate: the Pro plan is $199 a month with unlimited calls and no overage. Growth (from $299 a month) and Scale (from $599 a month) add CRM and custom integrations. The pricing page does not state a fair-use limit.
Read on NextPhone's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $199/mo | Not published | Unlimited calls | None | $199/mo; unlimited calls; no overage; no setup fee. |
| Growth | from $299/mo | Not published | Unlimited calls | None | Listed as 'from $299/mo'; the final price is set by the vendor. Unlimited calls; no overage; no setup fee. |
- CRM and field-service integrations (Clio, GoHighLevel, ServiceTitan, HubSpot) are listed on the Growth plan and up. The homepage also lists Housecall Pro without naming a plan.
- CRM & intake integrations: Clio, GoHighLevel, ServiceTitan, HubSpot + more.
What counts as a billable unit
“Flat monthly rate. No per-call or per-minute charges, ever.”
From NextPhone's own page, checked Sep 23, 2026.
One flat monthly price. Check any fair-use limit before relying on it.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from NextPhone's plans, starting at $199 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | Pro | $199/mo | $7.96 |
| 50 | 125 | Pro | $199/mo | $3.98 |
| 100 | 250 | Pro | $199/mo | $1.99 |
| 150 | 375 | Pro | $199/mo | $1.33 |
| 200 | 500 | Pro | $199/mo | $1.00 |
| 300 | 750 | Pro | $199/mo | $0.66 |
| 400 | 1,000 | Pro | $199/mo | $0.50 |
Features as stated on NextPhone's pages
- Languages
- Multilingual answering; the homepage lists 14 languages including Spanish
- Spanish
- Yes
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“Books into Google & Outlook calendars”)
- Live transfer
- Yes (“Transfers to your team or anyone you choose”)
- Human backup
- Not stated on vendor page (Transfers go to your own team or anyone you choose)
- Call recording
- Every call recorded & transcribed
- Integrations named
- Pro: Google Calendar, Outlook; Growth: Google Calendar, Outlook, Clio, GoHighLevel, ServiceTitan, HubSpot
- Free plan or trial
- 7 days free · Cancel anytime
- Setup fee
- None
- Contract
- No contract. NextPhone is month to month, and you can cancel anytime (homepage)
What the pricing page doesn't say
Nothing material that CallMath needs for the math.
Sources
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.