Live answering service · billed by minutes
PATLive pricing: what you'd pay each month
PATLive is a live (human) call-answering service priced by minutes, from a $49 pay-as-you-go plan with no included minutes ($2.99 a minute) to plans with 50 to 5,000 minutes. Each plan lists its own rate for extra minutes, and the pricing page offers a 14-day free trial.
Read on PATLive's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay as you go | $49/mo | Not published | 0 min | $2.99 per min | $49/month with no included minutes; every minute at $2.99. |
| 50 minutes | $99/mo | Not published | 50 min | $2.29 per min | $99/month for 50 minutes ('About 20 calls'); extra minutes $2.29. |
| 100 minutes | $189/mo | Not published | 100 min | $2.09 per min | $189/month for 100 minutes ('About 40 calls'); extra minutes $2.09. |
| 200 minutes | $349/mo | Not published | 200 min | $1.99 per min | $349/month for 200 minutes ('About 80 calls', labeled Most popular); extra minutes $1.99. |
| 300 minutes | $479/mo | Not published | 300 min | $1.89 per min | $479/month for 300 minutes ('About 120 calls'); extra minutes $1.89. |
| 500 minutes | $759/mo | Not published | 500 min | $1.79 per min | $759/month for 500 minutes ('About 200 calls'); extra minutes $1.79. |
| 1,000 minutes | $1,499/mo | Not published | 1,000 min | $1.69 per min | $1,499/month for 1,000 minutes; extra minutes $1.69. Larger plans up to 5,000 minutes are listed on the vendor page. |
What counts as a billable minute
PATLive's pricing page doesn't define exactly how a minute is counted.
You pay for time on the line, so long calls cost more than short ones. CallMath multiplies your calls by your average call length.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from PATLive's plans, starting at $49 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | 50 minutes | $128.77/mo | $5.15 |
| 50 | 125 | 100 minutes | $241.25/mo | $4.83 |
| 100 | 250 | 200 minutes | $448.50/mo | $4.49 |
| 150 | 375 | 300 minutes | $620.75/mo | $4.14 |
| 200 | 500 | 500 minutes | $759/mo | $3.80 |
| 300 | 750 | 500 minutes | $1,206.50/mo | $4.02 |
| 400 | 1,000 | 1,000 minutes | $1,499/mo | $3.75 |
Features as stated on PATLive's pages
- Languages
- Bilingual answering at no additional cost
- Spanish
- Yes
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“Appointment scheduling is included”)
- Live transfer
- Yes (“Call Screening & Transfers”)
- Human backup
- The service is staffed by people
- Call recording
- Every call is recorded
- Integrations named
- Native integrations (not named on the pricing page)
- Free plan or trial
- Try any plan completely free for 14 days
- Setup fee
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
What the pricing page doesn't say
- Whether there is a setup fee.
- Contract length or cancellation terms.
- How minutes are counted, for example whether each call is rounded up to a whole minute.
Sources
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.