AI receptionist · billed by minutes

Rosie pricing: what you'd pay each month

Rosie prices by minutes: Professional is $49 a month for 250 minutes, Scale $149 for 1,000 minutes and Growth $299 for 2,000 minutes. English and Spanish are listed on every plan. Direct calendar booking and live call transfers are listed on Scale and Growth, not Professional. The pricing page does not publish a rate for minutes beyond a plan.

Read on Rosie's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.

Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure

Plans

Rosie plans, month-to-month, US dollars
PlanMonthly priceBilled annuallyIncludedBeyond the planNotes
Professional$49/moNot published250 minNot published (contact vendor)$49/mo billed monthly; annual billing advertised as '2 months free' (no annual figure shown).
Scale$149/moNot published1,000 minNot published (contact vendor)$149/mo billed monthly; annual billing advertised as '2 months free'.
Growth$299/moNot published2,000 minNot published (contact vendor)$299/mo billed monthly; annual billing advertised as '2 months free'.

What counts as a billable minute

Rosie's pricing page doesn't define exactly how a minute is counted.

You pay for time on the line, so long calls cost more than short ones. CallMath multiplies your calls by your average call length.

What it costs at common volumes

Lowest monthly cost from Rosie's plans, starting at $49 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.

Rosie: cheapest plan at each volume (2.5-minute average calls, every call answered)
Calls/moMinutesBest planMonthly costPer call
2563Professional$49/mo$1.96
50125Professional$49/mo$0.98
100250Professional$49/mo$0.49
150375Scale$149/mo$0.99
200500Scale$149/mo$0.75
300750Scale$149/mo$0.50
4001,000Scale$149/mo$0.37

Features as stated on Rosie's pages

Languages
English & Spanish on every call
Spanish
Yes
Appointment booking
Professional: Texts a booking link (“Send appointment links by text (direct calendar booking is listed on Scale and Growth)”); Scale: Yes (“Everything in Professional, plus: Book appointments directly on your calendar”); Growth: Yes (“Book appointments directly on your calendar”)
Live transfer
Professional: No (“Live call transfers are listed on Scale and Growth, not Professional”); Scale: Yes (“Live call transfers - instant connect when needed”); Growth: Yes (“Live call transfers - instant connect when needed”)
Human backup
Not stated on vendor page
Call recording
Call summaries, transcripts & recordings are listed; the default setting is not stated
Integrations named
Zapier
Free plan or trial
7-day free trial
Setup fee
Not stated
Contract
Cancel anytime

What the pricing page doesn't say

  • The price of usage beyond a plan (no overage rate is published).
  • Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
  • Whether there is a setup fee.
  • How minutes are counted, for example whether each call is rounded up to a whole minute.

Sources

Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.