AI receptionist · billed by flat rate
SkipCalls pricing: what you'd pay each month
SkipCalls charges $19.99 a month ($199 a year billed annually) for unlimited minutes of AI call answering under a fair usage policy of up to 200 calls a month. Above that, SkipCalls says it will contact you about a custom plan rather than cut you off or add surprise fees.
Read on SkipCalls's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Small Business | $19.99/mo | $16.58/mo | Unlimited minutes (fair use: 200 calls/mo) | Custom plan above the limit | $19.99/mo billed monthly; $199/year ($16.58/mo) billed annually. |
- Fair Usage Policy: up to 200 calls per month.
What counts as a billable unit
“up to 200 calls per month — more than enough for the small businesses we serve”
From SkipCalls's own page, checked Sep 23, 2026.
One flat monthly price. Check any fair-use limit before relying on it.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from SkipCalls's plans, starting at $19.99 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | Small Business | $19.99/mo | $0.80 |
| 50 | 125 | Small Business | $19.99/mo | $0.40 |
| 100 | 250 | Small Business | $19.99/mo | $0.20 |
| 150 | 375 | Small Business | $19.99/mo | $0.13 |
| 200 | 500 | Small Business | $19.99/mo | $0.10 |
| 300 | 750 | Small Business | $19.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 400 | 1,000 | Small Business | $19.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
Features as stated on SkipCalls's pages
- Languages
- Bilingual (English + Spanish)
- Spanish
- Yes
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“Books jobs straight into your calendar”)
- Live transfer
- Not stated on vendor page
- Human backup
- Not stated on vendor page
- Call recording
- Call transcriptions are listed; recording is not mentioned
- Integrations named
- CRM integration (not named), Calendar integration (not named)
- Free plan or trial
- 7-Day Free Trial
- Setup fee
- None
- Contract
- No contracts
What the pricing page doesn't say
- Whether callers can be transferred live to a person.
- Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
Sources
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.