AI receptionist · billed by calls
Upfirst pricing: what you'd pay each month
Upfirst prices its AI receptionist by answered calls: four plans from $24.95 a month for 30 calls to $299 a month for 600 calls, with a per-call rate for calls beyond the plan that falls as plans get larger. Spam, telemarketing and political robocalls don't count.
Read on Upfirst's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $24.95/mo | $20/mo | 30 calls | $1.50 per call | $24.95/mo billed monthly; $20/mo billed annually. |
| Premium | $59.95/mo | $48/mo | 90 calls | $1.00 per call | $59.95/mo billed monthly; $48/mo billed annually. |
| Pro | $159.95/mo | $128/mo | 300 calls | $0.75 per call | $159.95/mo billed monthly; $128/mo billed annually. White-glove onboarding and custom integrations listed. |
| Scale | $299/mo | $240/mo | 600 calls | $0.70 per call | $299/mo billed monthly; $240/mo billed annually. More than 600 calls: custom volume pricing. |
What counts as a billable call
“We automatically detect and block spam, telemarketing, and political robocalls so they never count against your plan.”
From Upfirst's own page, checked Sep 23, 2026.
Each answered call counts once, however long it lasts. Long calls don't cost more; many short calls do.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from Upfirst's plans, starting at $24.95 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | Starter | $24.95/mo | $1.00 |
| 50 | 125 | Starter | $54.95/mo | $1.10 |
| 100 | 250 | Premium | $69.95/mo | $0.70 |
| 150 | 375 | Premium | $119.95/mo | $0.80 |
| 200 | 500 | Pro | $159.95/mo | $0.80 |
| 300 | 750 | Pro | $159.95/mo | $0.53 |
| 400 | 1,000 | Pro | $234.95/mo | $0.59 |
Features as stated on Upfirst's pages
- Languages
- 35+ languages (Spanish is not named on the pricing page)
- Spanish
- Not stated on vendor page
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“Books straight into Google, Outlook, Clio, Acuity, Calendly, and more.”)
- Live transfer
- Yes (“Route the right calls to you or your team with a live, warm handoff.”)
- Human backup
- Not stated on vendor page (Transfers go to your own team; no outside human receptionists are listed)
- Call recording
- Call recordings & transcription are listed; the default setting is not stated
- Integrations named
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Clio, Acuity Scheduling, Calendly, Zapier, Make, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, GoHighLevel, Square
- Free plan or trial
- 14-day free trial with full access to the selected plan
- Setup fee
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contract. Cancel anytime, no questions asked.
What the pricing page doesn't say
- Whether calls can be answered in Spanish.
- Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
- Whether there is a setup fee.
Sources
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.