AI receptionist · billed by minutes
Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist pricing: what you'd pay each month
Zoom sells a standalone Virtual Agent Receptionist for $29.99 a month billed monthly ($25.00 billed annually) for 100 voice minutes. Zoom's pricing page says it connects directly to the phone network, with no Zoom Phone required. Add-on minutes are mentioned but not priced on the page.
Read on Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist's own site on Sep 23, 2026. Prices change; confirm before you buy.
Vendor links go through a click-counting redirect and are marked sponsored. We have no affiliate deals today; if we add any, they will never change the order. Disclosure
Plans
| Plan | Monthly price | Billed annually | Included | Beyond the plan | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99/mo | $25/mo | 100 min | Not published (contact vendor) | $29.99 for 100 minutes a month billed monthly; $25.00 billed annually. |
- Direct PSTN connectivity — no Zoom Phone required. Launched July 9, 2026, per Zoom's newsroom.
What counts as a billable minute
Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist's pricing page doesn't define exactly how a minute is counted.
You pay for time on the line, so long calls cost more than short ones. CallMath multiplies your calls by your average call length.
What it costs at common volumes
Lowest monthly cost from Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist's plans, starting at $29.99 a month. Your average call length and coverage change these numbers; run your own.
| Calls/mo | Minutes | Best plan | Monthly cost | Per call |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | 63 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99/mo | $1.20 |
| 50 | 125 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 100 | 250 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 150 | 375 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 200 | 500 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 300 | 750 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
| 400 | 1,000 | Receptionist (100 minutes) | $29.99+ (contact vendor) | n/a |
Features as stated on Zoom Virtual Agent Receptionist's pages
- Languages
- English, Spanish, and 10+ other languages
- Spanish
- Yes
- Appointment booking
- Yes (“Appointment scheduling is listed”)
- Live transfer
- Yes (“Warm transfer and 'Transfer by name' are listed”)
- Human backup
- Not stated on vendor page
- Call recording
- Not mentioned on the pricing page
- Integrations named
- None named on the pricing page
- Free plan or trial
- Not stated
- Setup fee
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
What the pricing page doesn't say
- The price of usage beyond a plan (no overage rate is published).
- Whether calls are recorded by default and whether recording can be switched off.
- Whether there is a setup fee.
- Contract length or cancellation terms.
- How minutes are counted, for example whether each call is rounded up to a whole minute.
Sources
- Zoom Virtual Agent pricing (opens vendor site)
- Zoom newsroom announcement (July 9, 2026) (opens vendor site)
Last checked Sep 23, 2026. See how CallMath normalizes prices or compare vendors.